The Beach Road

Road to Toro I took today’s photo for my Photo 101, Blogging U during an early morning walk as the sun was rising.

I chose this photo because I thought it looked like a Fall scene anywhere in the world,  but it really is Dry Season and many, but not all trees have lost their leaves.  If you look closely you can see the ocean where the road ends.

I also took a piece of advice Josh gave and took the photo from a higher point in the road and then held the camera over my head…in the campo.

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Photo 101, photo101 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Beach Road

  1. thebluespade says:

    Intriguing twist you’ve taken with the aspect of your photo here.

I'd love to hear from you!

