Talk Thursday ~ Laugh Out Loud Funny

duolingo

Every once in a while YouTube suggests a video for me to watch that is pretty good.  That’s how I found today’s talk titled “Why idiots shouldn’t learn languages”.  It had me laughing out loud as only a Spanish language learner can.  So, I hope that this is relevant to you and you find it as funny as I did…in the campo.

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Talk Thursday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Talk Thursday ~ Laugh Out Loud Funny

  1. I am learning Spanish too and found this resource. memrise.com

    • indacampo says:

      Gracias! I’ll have to go take a look. There are some really good free learning tools available. 🙂

  2. ME BE in Panama says:

    Thanks for sharing. I’m glad I’m not the only crazy who tries to unfreeze their Duolingo screen by saying “NO” or talking to it. ;-]

I'd love to hear from you!