Throwing It Out There

You may ask; “What am I throwing out there?” Well, despite have absolutely horrific internet lately I’ve decided to take part in NaBloPoMo.  What is NaBloPoMo you may ask, or not depending on how interested you are in these things.  Well, it’s National Blog Posting Month.  You can read more about the various challenges of writing and drawing in this WordPress post here.

I try to be somewhat consistent in my writing and I find ideas all around me, even in the minuteness of every day life,  but; I’d like some help on this one.  Leave a comment if you’d like to know something, anything about what’s going on in the campo or if you’d like me to revisit something that you’re interested in knowing or learning about. Internet willing I’ll curate the suggestions and try to come up with something to write about the subject.

I’m looking forward to your ideas just write them in the comment section on this post or any post on the blog.  Let’s start a conversation, all I ask is that you keep it clean, be kind, and be thoughtful…in the campo.

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Just blogging away! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Throwing It Out There

  1. John & Susan Pazera says:

    Hi
    We plan on traveling to your area.
    What do you suggest are the top 10 things to do?

    Thanks
    John & Susan

  2. Hi. I’d love to hear things you like about Panama versus things that drive you crazy! Anita

    • indacampo says:

      Oh, I haven’t done that one for a while and it evolves over time. Will add it to the list. Gracias!

  3. Deborah Warner says:

    I would love to hear more about life in Panama, your area specifically, for single expat women. What additional considerations do you feel are important for single women to evaluate before taking up the expat life, particularly in Panama?
    I have been following your blog for a couple of years and have so enjoyed your insights and perspective. Thanks!
    Deborah

    • indacampo says:

      Thanks so much for reading and leaving your idea! I will add this to my list but I will have to do some research and talk to some of my single friends to get their insight. It’s a good excuse to go for lunch! 🙂

  4. Tell us more about all the creepy crawly creatures that inhabit the lush garden that you and SU have created.

  5. Eric et Sandrine says:

    What kind of impact does the expat community have on Pedasi and Tonosi? Any French in your area?
    I discovered your blog a couple month ago and I love it. So much that I read all of it. Thank you for all the infos.
    Eric

    • indacampo says:

      Oh, that’s a good one. It’s on my list…I could answer some of it now but I’ll did a little deeper to give you a proper answer. Thanks for reading. 🙂

I'd love to hear from you!

