Talk Thursday ~ Maybe Just Use an Umbrella?

It’s Wet Season in Panama.  Although this year we don’t seem to be getting too much of the “Wet”in the season.  We are getting a bit of sticky heat intermittently broken by a little rain.

When it is a rainy day, I don’t often carry an umbrella.  I’m lazy that way and I’m not vain enough about my hair to care if it ends up a fuzzy mess.  It’s pretty much always been that way except for the couple of times that I’ve had it permanently straightened and then it was just spectacular if I do say so myself.  But I digress, today’s video is about rain.  For those of you like I, non umbrella carrying folks, Minute Physics answers the question of whether it is best to walk or run in the rain.  Personally, I prefer to stroll…in the campo.

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Talk Thursday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Talk Thursday ~ Maybe Just Use an Umbrella?

  1. Way Cool! Muchas Gracias!

I'd love to hear from you!

