Snapshot Sunday ~ 30/11/2014

It’s a tad warm this morning in the campo.  Thank goodness for the breeze.

1

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Snapshot Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Snapshot Sunday ~ 30/11/2014

  1. Some days it’s hard to decide if being too hot is worse than being cold…All I know is that I had my fill of cold and snow when we lived in Montana for many years! Anita

  2. oldsalt1942 says:

    Does that give information in REAL degrees or has celsius bullied it into using its format?

    • indacampo says:

      I’m Canadian so I know how to read Celsius! 🙂

      • oldsalt1942 says:

        That’s right…you guys sold out decades ago. You even kept the Queen around a couple of hundred years longer than we did. Heck, she’s still on you money.

I'd love to hear from you!

