In the Desfile ~ Angular People

When presented with this week’s photo challenge I was kind of stumped.  I took a tour through some of the other posts for the challenge and I saw bridges, buildings, and such; beautiful buildings, bridges and such.  I have a few pictures of the same but then I got to thinking; “What more can I find in my Desfile de Patrias file to showcase a few pictures I haven’t shared?”  And sure enough, the Las Tablas Patria Parade provided a few more “angles” to the mix.  And so here are some Panameños showing off their “angular” stances…in the campo.

1 2 3 4 IMG_9742 5

Other interpretations of the weekly challenge can be found here.

 

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In the Desfile ~ Angular People

  1. I love seeing your “human angles.” 🙂

  2. quarksire says:

    extraordinary! 🙂

  3. Beautiful shots!!! Loved your interpretation of angular people…:)

I'd love to hear from you!

