Talk Thursday ~ Dos Gatos Would Like You to Know…

One of the highlights of my week is looking for a video that I find interesting enough to share.  I know, my life may sound pathetic but since I’ve retired, well slowed down from formal work, I live in the “now” so to speak and life is much simpler.

This week comes from a recommendation by Dos Gatos.  They figured that since  I’ve spent a great deal of my time writing about animals and more specifically showing lots and lots of pictures of dogs that perhaps cats should get a bit of air time.  Those gatos usually get what they want…in the campo.

 

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Talk Thursday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear from you!

