Snapshot Sunday ~ 15/06/2014

Why is it that every time I get a suitcase out someone thinks that’s his cue to crawl into it?

Boomer in Suitcase

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Snapshot Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Snapshot Sunday ~ 15/06/2014

  1. Linda says:

    My kitty does the same thing. Anything new left out, on the floor, the table, the bed…she crawls on top or inside and calls it home. I’m collecting pictures of her ‘special places’ . Today, it’s the top of a cardboard box on the counter. 🙂

    • indacampo says:

      Boomer has a little box with one of those crinkly kittie bags that he likes to sit in and observe the household from when he needs some quiet time. 🙂

  2. I think it’s in the cat handbook under required activities or something

    • indacampo says:

      Yep, and I don’t mind unless they are in there digging around while I’m trying to pack!

I'd love to hear from you!

