June Featured Blog of the Month

El blog is the featured Panama blog of the month for June on the website Expat Blog.  As part of being featured, I’ve answered a few questions for the site.  If you’d like to read my responses click here.

Expat blog

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Just blogging away! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to June Featured Blog of the Month

  1. shellmcc1106 says:

    Fantastic honour congrats!

  2. Karen Ama Panama says:

    Very interesting. Have you gotten used to the weather? I don’t think I’ll miss winter but I love fall.

    • indacampo says:

      The change of seasons gets to everybody. The humidity starts to increase and the heat is still up there so as we go into Wet Season we’re all sweating, even the locals. The greeness is just like Spring. The Dry Season reminds me a bit of autumn but with heat! LOL!

  3. Excellent interview! Felicidades 🙂

I'd love to hear from you!

