Dia Catorce ~ The Things You Find

Today Blogging 101 participants are asked to go deeper into the blogosphere by reading topics that they are interested in and following five more blogs.  My Reader is pretty full already.  I actually do go through everything that comes in every day and for now I’m happy with what is in my Blogs That I Follow tab.

Instead of following the directions today I found a blog that WordPress suggested for me and went to it to read.  WordPress has this feature that actually looks for other blogs for you to read based on what you are currently reading or what your readers are reading.  The blog I went to today was Post It Notes From My Idiot Boss.  It’s just what it says it is, notes from the boss.  And it’s pretty funny.  Check it out.

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Just blogging away!, Zerotohero and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dia Catorce ~ The Things You Find

  1. Oh my goodness, that blog is hysterical!

I'd love to hear from you!

