It’s Day 11 ~ And It’s Good Neighbour Time

I’m Canadian, that’s how we spell neighbour by the way you WordPress spellchecker thingy you.

Today the task is to find four blogs and leave comments where I’ve never commented before.  I am going a couple of steps further, as any good neighbour should and including a little about the blog and why I liked it.  I read a lot of blogs today to complete this task.

My TEFL Adventures

Jemma is working as a Support Worker for the Deaf in Great Britain but she is up for a little adventure teaching English in a foreign country.  I wonder where this will lead her.

Masala & Blarney

This is a blog, actually love story, about two people plus one, blending two cultures into one. I like it.

The Dirty Window

Wysteria is a fledgling writer in her head and a poet in her heart who is blogging random thoughts.  I think she may just be on to something.

Bald Man Tate

Bald Man works part-time at a book store and writes about his interactions with customers and other quirky people he encounters.  I wanted to start at the beginning and read all the way through…come to think of it I probably will.

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Zerotohero and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Day 11 ~ And It’s Good Neighbour Time

  1. Pingback: An Even Dozen ~ Be Inspired By the Community, Odd Things | In Da Campo

  2. Thank you so very much for the lovely mention and link to my blog. With all the construction etc. on my house and trying to get ready to move I’m behind on all the assignments.

I'd love to hear from you!

