It’s Day Ten ~ I’ve Dressed Up My Sidebar

Today my task for Blogging U was to change-up my sidebar a bit.  That would be the little strip to the right of the content.

I decided today that I would add a Gravatar Widget to my “About Me” button and that it was time to change my Gravatar image.  The Gravatar is a picture that shows up when I or anyone for that matter comments on a blog.  If you’ve commented here or anywhere then you likely have a Gravatar.  You can go in and personalize it to make it look like you or your cat or your car…as long as you have image to download.

My old Gravatar was a picture of some sand dunes at one our local beaches. Blue sky, water and sand what more could one ask for?  The new picture is of me, still at the beach, taking pictures.   I like the black and white as it was a somewhat gloomy day.

What do you think? I’m open for comments!

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Just blogging away! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s Day Ten ~ I’ve Dressed Up My Sidebar

  1. Deborah says:

    Lookin’ good! You have really worked hard and it shows. Love the new gravatar.

  2. Oh,….I love it!! It’s nice to change it up once in awhile!

    • indacampo says:

      Gracias! I really like the picture so I’m glad I’ve received a couple positive comments. :3

  3. looks good from here!

I'd love to hear from you!

