Just Breathe

After returning from a weekend away from the campo, getting unpacked and having to make up for our absence to Dos Gatos yesterday was a somewhat relaxed day.  I answered several emails, threw some wash in, went to yoga, came home and started some yogurt and caught up on some reading.  I’ll tell the story of our weekend adventure tomorrow but for today I’m just going to take some time for reflection and urge you all to breathe.

It will be pretty difficult not to relax after watching this:

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Just blogging away! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just Breathe

  1. shellmcc1106 says:

    So true about the deep breathing. I was having a bad day at work last week, so the first thing I did when I got home was sit on a lounger, mediate and focus on my breath. I felt tons better afterwards. Even a few minutes a day helps.

I'd love to hear from you!

