Some Days…

there’s just no improving on a perfect day and the beauty of the beach.

1 2

Unless it’s driving home with the windows open and taking notice of your surroundings in the campo.

3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Things Panameño and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Some Days…

  1. Hi, Great pictures. I have been following your blog for quite a while now and enjoy them very much. I live in the U.K. and am visiting Panama in November to get a feel for the country. I don’t intend to hire a car on this visit. I’ll do most of my travelling around Panama by bus. I think this will help me experience Panama more than being cocooned inside a car. I have done a lot of online research, but looking at your pictures made me realise that I have overlooked one aspect of living in Panama. If or when I do decide to live in Panama, I’ll have to learn how to drive on the wrong side of the road! 😉

    Cheers, Kevin.

    • indacampo says:

      LOL! You Brits, “we” drive on the wrong side of the road? Statistically speaking “you” drive on the wrong side of the road! 🙂

      Yes, if you are solo you would miss seeing a lot of things whilst concentrating on driving. You’ll be arriving in the tail end of Wet Season you may need your wellies and your paraguas. (How’s that for mixing it up a bit?)

      Thank you for reading!

  2. Kris says:

    Like, like very much! 🙂

I'd love to hear from you!

