Inspiration

Nature’s beauty is a gift that cultivates appreciation and gratitude. 

~ Louie Schwartzberg  ~

At yoga yesterday we were asked what we found inspiring in our lives.

There are so many people and places that are inspiring to me but I replied that nature, and the beauty of a good picture are inspiring to me.

When I returned home, I remembered this wonderful TED Talk given by Louie Schwartzberg from June, 2011.  I can’t remember if I’ve posted it before and if I have, well…it’s worth another viewing.

¡Gracias a todos!

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in Just blogging away!, Small Changes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Inspiration

  1. Kris says:

    That is beautiful!! Thank you so much

  2. Pingback: Ted Talk Thursday ~ Finding the Gratefulness in the Everyday | In Da Campo

  3. Pingback: Ted Talk Thursday ~ Another Fantastic Louie Schwartzberg Talk | In Da Campo

I'd love to hear from you!

