Liebster Award!

Thank you to Dystonia Girl for the Liebster Award nomination. And now…her post. Ta da! 🙂

Dystonia Girl

A big thank you to Aspire Equestrian for nominating my blog for the Liebster Award.

Walk, trot, canter and gallop over to Aspire at:
http://www.aspireequestrian.wordpress.com/

Rules of the Award

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link back to their blog.
  • List 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Answer the 11 questions given to you.
  • Create 11 questions for the bloggers you nominate.
  • Choose 11 bloggers with 200 or fewer followers to nominate and include links to their blogs.
  • Go to each bloggers’ page and let them know you have nominated them.

Eleven Random Facts About Me

1. I started being taught to shoot as soon as I could pull a trigger (my father held the rifle barrel and did the loading). Gave me a life long love of shooting baked bean tins.

2. I love Radio 4.

3. I enjoy cooking, but never produced anything edible to eat…

View original post 1,055 more words

About indacampo

You'll find me at https://indacampo.wordpress.com/ blogging about Panama...and other things.
This entry was posted in The Mine and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear from you!

